Some movement

I won’t quit the blog, it’s a nice and easy to use portal and it might someday contain usefull information (working on that!!). However as I’m no longer student in Porto (which was tremendously fun!!) I see no longer the need keep the Erasmusitis in Porto blog name and so that’s why I decided to change the blog into the current on, No Fab Lab, which is exactly what I am: not a fab lab. I will however continue to mess around with small electronics, embedded devices and programming, so stay tuned for more.

Oh, and life is not so bad back at home, I love Belgium too, not only Portugal 😉

Leave a Reply

